become a part of MABC…

 
Attend our Sunday Service

 
We welcome you to worship with us every Sunday at 11:00 a.m.
The first Sunday of each month is Communion Sunday.
The sanctuary entrance is on Madison Avenue between 30th and 31st streets in Manhattan.  See a map or contact us.
 
 
Usher Schedule

If would like to volunteer as an usher at one of our Sunday morning services, check the usher schedule here for available slots and contact us at info@mabcnyc.org.

Spring/Summer Worship Schedule
Unless otherwise noted, all Sunday services are at 11:00 a.m. 
Sun., May 4 Communion; sermon by Rev. Susan Sparks; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., May 11 Sermon by Rev. Susan Spariks; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., May 18 Sermon by Nick Mosca; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., May 25 Sermon by Rev. Susan Sparks; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
 
Sun., June 1 Communion; sermon by Rev. Susan Sparks; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., June 8 Sermon by Rev. Susan Sparks; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., June 15 Sermon by Rev. Cheryl Dudley; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., June 22 Sermon by Rev. Susan Sparks; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., June 29 Hymn Sing; sermon by Rev. Susan Sparks; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
 
Sun., July 6 Communion; sermon by Rev. Susan Sparks; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., July 13 Sermon by Rev. Susan Sparks; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., July 20 Service cancelled due to construction.  Our regular 11:00 a.m. service will resume next Sunday, July 27.
Sun., July 27 Sermon by Nick Mosca; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
 
Sun., August 3 Communion; sermon by Rev. Susan Sparks; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., August 10 Sermon by guest preacher; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., August 17 Sermon by Rev. Cari Jackson; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., August 24 Sermon by Rev. Susan Sparks; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir
Sun., August 31 Sermon by Rev. Susan Sparks; music by Paul Stephan and the MABC Choir